Flourish baby flourish 


I love this. More than I can say. One of my greatest passions in life as a human is to see others flourishing. It makes me sad when they aren’t. When the people around me are stuck in a rut, feeling down, or are in an environment that isn’tallowing  them to grow it sucks. That’s a frustrating place to be as a friend. Whats also a terribly frustrating place to be is to be the one that is stuck. 

I’ve been stuck. It’s the worst. But the best thing that happens when I’m stuck is someone tells me to get up and get out. Usually that someone is one of the great friends I’m really lucky to have. Do you have those friends? The ones that don’t sit by while you sink deeper, but instead walk into your mess and help you get out? I hope you do, and I hope you tell them how thankful you are for them. If you don’t, I would encourage you to be that friend. Walk into someone’s mess and encourage the snot out of them until they aren’t stuck anymore. 

❤️ 

Leave a Reply

